Colorado State University

2016-2017 Members

2016-2017 Officers

  • Adam Lynch, Chair, College of Natural Sciences
  • Blaire MacNeill, Vice Chair, College of Vet Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
  • Krissy Wegen, Secretary, ASCSU At-Large Representative
2016-2017 Representatives
  • Nicole Ramo, Graduate Student Council
  • Mando Ramirez, College of Natural Sciences
  • Heather Neresen, College of Health and Human Sciences
  • McKenzie Fulcert, College of Vet Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
  • Turner Sedberry, College of Business
  • Casey Franklin, Warner College of Natural Resources
  • Krissy Wegen, ASCSU At-Large Representative
  • Alex Albright, ASCSU At-Large Representative
  • Cody Hernandez, Intra-University Representative
Open Seats
  • College of Liberal Arts
  • College of Agriculture
  • College of Engineering

Advisor Staff
  • Dr. Patrick J Burns, Vice President for IT and Dean of Libraries
  • Jason Huitt, ACNS UTFAB Liaison
  • Scott Baily, ACNS
  • Rusty Scott, ACNS